A Farmer has to slaughter his Goat. A pair of naughty Kids are alone at home. And a Man has some time to kill. Who will survive?
A KTS HF2 Student film production   Written by Thomas and Erik Gonzalez   Directed by Erik Gonzalez

Film/TV grundforløbselever søger praktikplads:

Forårshold 2017:

Markus Hoffmann Lund
Markus Hoffmann Lund
27 64 23 38
markuslund@live.dk
Odin Andersen
Odin Andersen
42 76 10 50
odin.andersen@outlook.com
Sofie Anker
Sofie Anker
26 52 81 97
sofieamalieanker@gmail.com
Edward Persson
Edward Persson
+46 72 370 62 84
t-heye@hotmail.com
Elin Dam Egholm
Elin Dam Egholm
61 79 22 14
elinegholm@gmail.com
Natascha Løwert
Natascha Løwert
22 22 16 27
loewert@hotmail.dk
Nikolaj Kromann
Nikolaj Kromann
28 43 11 90
n.kromann.pro@gmail.com
Jeppe Myhlendorph
Jeppe Myhlendorph
42 33 82 57
jmyhlendorph@gmail.com
Emma Wissing
Emma Wissing
25 58 24 64
emmasw@hotmail.dk
Kasper Servé
Kasper Servé
24 63 21 14
Kasper_serve@hotmail.com
Signe Laj Olsen
Signe Laj Olsen
25 15 61 02
signe-olsen@live.dk
      PRAKTIKPLADS     
Kristian Faltz Olsen
Kristian Faltz Olsen
60 24 39 90
benjoh3k@hotmail.com
Alexander Brask
Alexander Brask
26 25 30 40
alexanderbrask@gmail.com
Christian Sølby
Christian Sølby
20 91 44 73
christian.soelby@gmail.com
Magnus Laumann
Magnus Laumann
22 23 44 45
ludofine.laumann@gmail.com
Amanda S. Hansen
Amanda S. Hansen
22 15 98 16
amanda-seiler@hotmail.com
Anna Clara Ingemann
Anna Clara Ingemann
22 33 11 85
annaclaraingemann@live.dk
Julia Guntofte Green
Julia Guntofte Green
50 46 62 76
juliagreen1310@gmail.com
Mads Fabricius
Mads Fabricius
51 16 39 99
mads18@hotmail.com
Camilla Lauridsen
Camilla Lauridsen
40 25 19 29
camilla.m.lauridsen@hotmail.com
Jessica Emiliana
Jessica Emiliana
22 50 08 17
jessicaemiliana@outlook.dk
Aleksander Priess
Aleksander Priess
26 71 83 80
aleksander.priess@gmail.com
Tommy Jensen
Tommy Jensen
22 15 15 02
musiktommy@hotmail.com
Marcus Krebs
Marcus Krebs
41 69 04 69
marcuskrebs7@gmail.com
Angel Namande
Angel Namande
22 36 71 29
angelhutcherson@live.dk
Louise Ørveile
Louise Ørveile
24 63 53 36
Leile@live.dk
Zita Staal
Zita Staal
23 86 31 40
zitaeskildsen@gmail.com
Freya Tuwel
Freya Tuwel
53 49 26 15
freya.tuwel@live.dk
Viktor Hansen
Viktor Hansen
51 85 10 60
viktorh59@gmail.com
Michael Novak
Michael Novak
27 59 27 05
michael.novak5@gmail.com
Minna Rudbeck
Minna S. Rudbeck
26 74 88 84
minnargh@hotmail.com

Elever fra efterår 2016:

Luna Fisker
Luna Fisker
21 64 25 55
lunafisker@lunafisker.dk
Sandie Gunnarsen
Sandie Gunnarsen
31 37 20 17
Sandiiie_93@hotmail.com
Steffen Adrup Benné
Steffen Adrup Benné
42 71 11 05
Steffenabpetersen@gmail.com
Marie Hegelund Kleis
Marie Hegelund Kleis
55 40 42 22
marie.kleis@gmail.com
Christian Dollerup
Christian Dollerup
22 89 12 47
cdollerupp@gmail.com
Janus Bay Højlund
Janus Bay Højlund
28 26 35 13
JanusBayPhotography@gmail.com
Mikkel Brøndum
Mikkel Brøndum
30 25 18 46
miklacn@gmail.com
Kasper Serup Christensen
Kasper Serup Christensen
40 46 10 05
K_serup@hotmail.com
Asta Aaholm
Asta Aaholm
21 70 60 32
astaaaholm@gmail.com
Cecilie Hoff
Cecilie Hoff
22 17 01 49
CecilieLHoff@hotmail.com
Charlotte Studsgarth
Charlotte Studsgarth
26 16 19 30
charlie.afs@gmail.com
Kathrine Spendser Hvolby
Kathrine Spendser Hvolby
60 62 03 55
Hvolby92@outlook.dk
Hasse Larsen
Hasse Larsen
61 78 95 13
hasseh@outlook.com
      PRAKTIKPLADS     
Amelia Paquin
Amelia Paquin
26 19 60 99
ameliapaquin@hotmail.com
Sebastian Bay
Sebastian Bay
51 88 40 41
Kontakt@sebastianbay.dk
Arnel Bektas
Arnel Bektas
53 53 09 40
kontakt@arnelbektas.dk
      PRAKTIKPLADS     
Mikkel Stanley Nielsen
Mikkel Stanley Nielsen
23 69 83 80
mikkel@stanleyproductions.dk
      PRAKTIKPLADS     
Marie Ravn
Marie Ravn
61 27 88 65
marieravn@yahoo.dk
Mathias Mora Jensen
Mathias Mora Jensen
60 47 94 93
mathiasmorajensen@gmail.com
Jonas Andersen
Jonas Andersen
50 57 80 42
Jonasthedaneandersen@gmail.com
Anja Rosenkvist Bækkel
Anja Rosenkvist Bækkel
52 50 71 49
xanjab@live.dk
Patrick Lang
Patrick Lang
30 96 80 75
patrick@e-time.com
Josefine Rasmussen
Josefine Rasmussen
61 68 30 24
fine11ras@hotmail.com
      PRAKTIKPLADS     
Sebastian Anton Munk
Sebastian Anton Munk
53 83 73 64
sebastianmunk12@gmail.com