Foto grundforløbselever søger praktikplads:

Forårshold 2020:

Magnus Nygaard
Magnus Nygaard
42 23 74 53
magnusnygaarrrd@gmail.com
Bastian Junker
Bastian Junker
60 82 34 00
bastianjunker@gmail.com
Anna Ildsvad
Anna Ildsvad
29 99 97 42
ildsvadphoto@gmail.com
Emil Leschly Larsen
Emil Leschly Larsen
25 73 23 70
emilleschlyphotography@gmail.com
Cecilia Jørgensen
Cecilia Jørgensen
31 71 90 43
siller.c@hotmail.com
Nina Ribert Olsen
Nina Ribert Olsen
21 43 69 61
ninawillyribert@gmail.com
Lærke Mai Aggestrup
Lærke Mai Aggestrup
28 35 60 65
Laerkemai@gmail.com
Malene Tausø Keilow
Malene Tausø Keilow
61 26 78 56
malenetk@gmail.com
Zimone Schuster Skotte
Zimone Schuster Skotte
50 83 29 42
mail@zimone.dk
Cecilie Spendrup Petersen
Cecilie Spendrup Petersen
30 60 07 94
Cspendrup@icloud.com
Oliver Rindholt
Oliver Rindholt
25 70 24 04
oliver.rindholt@gmail.com
Manja Mundbjerg
Manja Mundbjerg
50 58 66 20
ManjaMundbjerg@hotmail.com
Emil Grejsen
Emil Grejsen
20 86 30 58
grejsenphoto@gmail.com
Johanna Dantzer
Johanna Dantzer
29 42 75 20
johannadantzer@outlook.dk
Marius Krab
Marius Krab
25 78 30 11
Mariuskrab1@gmail.com
 
 

Efterårshold 2019:

Camilla Jensen
Camilla Jensen
23 92 45 18
Camillajensenkontakt@gmail.com
Cecilie Vahl
Cecilie Vahl
28 43 62 20
cille-v@hotmail.dk
Freja Wille
Freja Wille
61 28 57 66
foto.frejawille@gmail.com
Niels Hannibal Due
Niels Hannibal Due
61 68 02 04
Hannibaldue@yahoo.dk
Emma Puk Lassesen
Emma Puk Lassesen
53 68 07 14
emmap@hotmail.dk
Jaqline Sofie Stawski
Jaqline Sofie Stawski
53 64 23 81
jaq_line1993@hotmail.com
Jonas Larsen
Jonas Larsen
21 56 78 52
jones.larsen95@gmail.com
Victor Dahl Diemar
Victor Dahl Diemar
27 49 16 94
Victor_Diemar@hotmail.com
Maja Thuc Andersen
Maja Thuc Andersen
29 80 18 84
Majaandersen_@outlook.com
Christian Bjørn Olsson
Christian Bjørn Olsson
20 36 56 10
c.b.olsson96@gmail.com
Nerina Werilli
Nerina Werilli
50 58 34 89
nwerilli@gmail.com
 
 

Forårshold 2019:

Andreas_Anderson
Andreas Anderson
53 66 72 00
Andreas85anderson@icloud.com
Dagmar Büchert
Dagmar Büchert
60 15 59 01
dagmar500@hotmail.com
Nicklas Bruun
Nicklas Bruun
60 18 36 44
nickdkk@gmail.com
Mathias Snedled
Mathias Snedled
52 40 70 70
msnedled@gmail.com
Alexander Wienberg Fazio
Alexander Wienberg Fazio
53 80 17 05
alexander.w.fazio@gmail.com
Roberts Osis
Roberts Osis
61 46 33 13
roberts_osis@hotmail.com
Christina Jensen
Christina Jensen
26 24 58 14
christina@chris1million.dk
Merle Mejlby
Merle Mejlby
42 20 55 05
merlemejlby@gmail.com
Luka Nesgaard Claudewitz
Luka Nesgaard Claudewitz
28 68 83 43
luka@claudewitz.dk
 
 

Efterårshold 2018:

alexander_nordhild
Alexander Nordhild
42 30 10 66
alexander.nordhild@gmail.com
melanie_haastrup
Melanie Haastrup
52 99 43 38
Melanie.haastrup@gmail.com